- Hospice
- Medicare-certified
Attent Hospice
3537 Treetop Dr, Euless, TX 76040
- Ownership
- Not reported
- Medicare-certified
- Yes
- Services
- Not reported
At a glance
- Do they serve my address?
- Serves 15 ZIP codes
- How fast can they start?
- Not provided yet. Ask how soon. Questions to ask
- Where is care given?
- Share of care days in 2024: At home 100%
- Which levels of care?
- Not provided yet. Medicare requires hospices to offer all four levels of care. Ask where they provide each one. Questions to ask
- What do other families say?
- Family caregiver survey rating:
- Too few surveys were returned for CMS to publish a star rating.
- Help for caregivers?
- Not provided yet. Ask the hospice about respite care, grief support, and volunteers. Questions to ask
- Do they take my insurance?
- Medicare-certified: Yes
- Medicaid and Medicare Advantage plans: Not provided yet. Check with your plan. Questions to ask
Care & services
Comfort-focused care for people with a terminal illness, with support for their families.
Services
- Home care onlyNot reported
- Home care and other levels of careNot reported
As reported. “Not reported” means no value was published. It does not mean “no.”
Where care was given
| Setting | Share of care days |
|---|---|
| At home | 100% |
Settings with no care days that year are not listed.
Not provided yet: levels of care, caregiver support, and languages spoken. Ask the hospice. Questions to ask
Availability & coverage
- Accepting new patients
- Not provided yet. Ask when they can start. Questions to ask
- Medicare-certified
- Yes (certified since July 3, 2022)
- Medicaid
- Not provided yet. Ask the hospice. Questions to ask
- Medicare Advantage and other insurance
- Not provided yet. Check with your plan. Questions to ask
Check with your plan before you go. Some plans require an in-network provider and approval first. Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Service area
Serves 15 ZIP codes.
Quality & safety
Star ratings
“Not rated” means Medicare did not publish a star rating for this provider, for example because there was not enough data.
Key measures
Measures are as published by Medicare for the period shown. Some are adjusted for how sick patients were, so compare similar providers. “Not reported” means no value was published. It does not mean “no.”
Caregivers who would definitely recommend the hospice
Not reported
Official name: YES, they would definitely recommend the hospice
- CMS note: Results aren't available for this reporting period. The hospice may be too new or too small to take part in the family caregiver survey.
Share of caregivers who would definitely recommend the hospice.
Higher is better. Period: Oct 2023 to Sep 2025. Source: Hospice care - Provider CAHPS Hospice Survey Data, as of August 7, 2026.
Caregivers who said the patient always got help for pain and symptoms
Not reported
Official name: The patient always got the help they needed for pain and symptoms
- CMS note: Results aren't available for this reporting period. The hospice may be too new or too small to take part in the family caregiver survey.
Share of caregivers who said the patient always got the help needed for pain and symptoms.
Higher is better. Period: Oct 2023 to Sep 2025. Source: Hospice care - Provider CAHPS Hospice Survey Data, as of August 7, 2026.
Hospice Care Index score (0-10)
Not reported
Official name: Hospice Care Index Overall Score
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Hospice Care Index score from 0 to 10: one point for each of ten care indicators where the hospice does better than most. Higher means more points.
Higher is better. Period: Jan 2023 to Dec 2024. Source: Hospice - Provider Data, as of August 7, 2026.
Patients who got all 7 recommended assessments when hospice care began
Not reported
Official name: Hospice and Palliative Care Composite Process Measure
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Share of patients who got all of the hospice care processes (composite of the process measures).
Higher is better. Period: Oct 2024 to Sep 2025. Source: Hospice - Provider Data, as of August 7, 2026.
Patients visited by a nurse or social worker on at least 2 of their last 3 days of life
Not reported
Official name: Hospice Visits in the Last Days of Life
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Share of patients who received visits from a registered nurse or medical social worker on at least 2 of their last 3 days of life.
Higher is better. Period: Jan 2023 to Dec 2024. Source: Hospice - Provider Data, as of August 7, 2026.
All 38 other measures
Hospice and Palliative Care Treatment Preferences
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Share of patients whose treatment preferences were asked about and documented at admission.
Higher is better. Period: Oct 2024 to Sep 2025.
Beliefs & Values Addressed (if desired by the patient)
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Share of patients whose beliefs and values were addressed, if the patient wanted that.
Higher is better. Period: Oct 2024 to Sep 2025.
Hospice and Palliative Care Pain Screening
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Share of patients screened for pain at admission.
Higher is better. Period: Oct 2024 to Sep 2025.
Hospice and Palliative Care Pain Assessment
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Share of patients with pain who got a full pain assessment.
Higher is better. Period: Oct 2024 to Sep 2025.
Hospice and Palliative Care Dyspnea Screening
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Share of patients screened for shortness of breath (dyspnea) at admission.
Higher is better. Period: Oct 2024 to Sep 2025.
Hospice and Palliative Care Dyspnea Treatment
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Share of patients with shortness of breath who received treatment.
Higher is better. Period: Oct 2024 to Sep 2025.
Patient Treated with an Opioid Who Are Given a Bowel Regimen
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Share of patients treated with an opioid who were also given a bowel regimen.
Higher is better. Period: Oct 2024 to Sep 2025.
CHC/GIP provided (% days)
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Hospice Care Index indicator: share of days with continuous home care or general inpatient care when more intensive care was needed.
Higher is better. Period: Jan 2023 to Dec 2024.
Gaps in nursing visits (% elections)
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Hospice Care Index indicator: share of elections with gaps between skilled nursing visits.
Lower is better. Period: Jan 2023 to Dec 2024.
Early live discharges (% live discharges)
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Hospice Care Index indicator: share of live discharges that happened early (within 7 days of admission).
Lower is better. Period: Jan 2023 to Dec 2024.
Late live discharges (% live discharges)
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Hospice Care Index indicator: share of live discharges that happened late (180 or more days after admission).
Lower is better. Period: Jan 2023 to Dec 2024.
Burdensome transitions, Type 1 (% live discharges)
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Hospice Care Index indicator: share of live discharges followed by a hospital stay and hospice readmission (burdensome transition, type 1).
Lower is better. Period: Jan 2023 to Dec 2024.
Burdensome transitions, Type 2 (% live discharges)
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Hospice Care Index indicator: share of live discharges followed by a hospital stay where the patient died (burdensome transition, type 2).
Lower is better. Period: Jan 2023 to Dec 2024.
Per-beneficiary spending (U.S. dollars $)
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Hospice Care Index indicator: average Medicare spending per beneficiary in US dollars.
Lower is better. Period: Jan 2023 to Dec 2024.
Nurse care minutes per routine home care days (minutes)
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Hospice Care Index indicator: nurse care minutes per routine home care day.
Higher is better. Period: Jan 2023 to Dec 2024.
Skilled nursing minutes on weekends (% minutes)
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Hospice Care Index indicator: share of skilled nursing minutes provided on weekends.
Higher is better. Period: Jan 2023 to Dec 2024.
Visits near death (% decedents)
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few eligible cases (stays, claims) to report.
Hospice Care Index indicator: share of patients who died who received a visit near the end of life.
Higher is better. Period: Jan 2023 to Dec 2024.
Average Daily Census
3
Average number of patients the hospice cares for each day. Shows the size of the hospice.
For information. Period: Jan 2024 to Dec 2024.
Hospice served at least 1 patient with both Medicare and Medicaid coverage during one year
Yes
Whether the hospice served at least one patient with both Medicare and Medicaid coverage during one year (yes or no).
For information. Period: Jan 2024 to Dec 2024.
Hospice served at least 1 patient enrolled in Medicare Advantage during one year
No
Whether the hospice served at least one patient enrolled in Medicare Advantage during one year (yes or no).
For information. Period: Jan 2024 to Dec 2024.
The hospice team provided the right amount of emotional and spiritual support
Not reported
- CMS note: Results aren't available for this reporting period. The hospice may be too new or too small to take part in the family caregiver survey.
Share of caregivers who said the hospice team gave the right amount of emotional and spiritual support.
Higher is better. Period: Oct 2023 to Sep 2025.
Caregivers rated the hospice agency a 9 or 10
Not reported
- CMS note: Results aren't available for this reporting period. The hospice may be too new or too small to take part in the family caregiver survey.
Share of caregivers who rated the hospice 9 or 10 on a scale of 0 to 10.
Higher is better. Period: Oct 2023 to Sep 2025.
The hospice team always treated the patient with respect
Not reported
- CMS note: Results aren't available for this reporting period. The hospice may be too new or too small to take part in the family caregiver survey.
Share of caregivers who said the hospice team always treated the patient with respect.
Higher is better. Period: Oct 2023 to Sep 2025.
The hospice team always communicated well
Not reported
- CMS note: Results aren't available for this reporting period. The hospice may be too new or too small to take part in the family caregiver survey.
Share of caregivers who said the hospice team always communicated well.
Higher is better. Period: Oct 2023 to Sep 2025.
The hospice team always provided timely help
Not reported
- CMS note: Results aren't available for this reporting period. The hospice may be too new or too small to take part in the family caregiver survey.
Share of caregivers who said the hospice team always provided timely help.
Higher is better. Period: Oct 2023 to Sep 2025.
Care Provided in Assisted Living Facility
0.0%
- CMS note: This value reflects one year of data only. It does not mean the hospice cannot provide care in this setting now.
Share of care days provided in an assisted living facility.
For information. Period: Jan 2024 to Dec 2024.
Care Provided in Home
100.0%
Share of care days provided in the patient's home.
For information. Period: Jan 2024 to Dec 2024.
Care Provided in Inpatient Hospice Facility
0.0%
- CMS note: This value reflects one year of data only. It does not mean the hospice cannot provide care in this setting now.
Share of care days provided in an inpatient hospice facility.
For information. Period: Jan 2024 to Dec 2024.
Care Provided in Inpatient Hospital Facility
0.0%
- CMS note: This value reflects one year of data only. It does not mean the hospice cannot provide care in this setting now.
Share of care days provided in an inpatient hospital.
For information. Period: Jan 2024 to Dec 2024.
Care Provided in Nursing Facility
0.0%
- CMS note: This value reflects one year of data only. It does not mean the hospice cannot provide care in this setting now.
Share of care days provided in a nursing facility.
For information. Period: Jan 2024 to Dec 2024.
Care Provided in All other locations
0.0%
- CMS note: This value reflects one year of data only. It does not mean the hospice cannot provide care in this setting now.
Share of care days provided in all other locations.
For information. Period: Jan 2024 to Dec 2024.
Care Provided in Skilled Nursing Facility
0.0%
- CMS note: This value reflects one year of data only. It does not mean the hospice cannot provide care in this setting now.
Share of care days provided in a skilled nursing facility.
For information. Period: Jan 2024 to Dec 2024.
Percent of Patients with Cancer
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few patients to report (CMS does not report counts of 1 to 10 patients).
Share of patients whose primary diagnosis is cancer.
For information. Period: Jan 2024 to Dec 2024.
Percent of Patients with Circulatory/heart disease
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few patients to report (CMS does not report counts of 1 to 10 patients).
Share of patients whose primary diagnosis is circulatory or heart disease.
For information. Period: Jan 2024 to Dec 2024.
Percent of Patients with Dementia
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few patients to report (CMS does not report counts of 1 to 10 patients).
Share of patients whose primary diagnosis is dementia.
For information. Period: Jan 2024 to Dec 2024.
Percent of Patients with Other Conditions
0.0%
- CMS note: This value reflects one year of data only. It does not mean the hospice cannot provide care in this setting now.
Share of patients whose primary diagnosis is another condition.
For information. Period: Jan 2024 to Dec 2024.
Percent of Patients with Respiratory disease
Not reported
- CMS note: Too few patients to report (CMS does not report counts of 1 to 10 patients).
Share of patients whose primary diagnosis is respiratory disease.
For information. Period: Jan 2024 to Dec 2024.
Percent of Patients with Stroke
0.0%
- CMS note: This value reflects one year of data only. It does not mean the hospice cannot provide care in this setting now.
Share of patients whose primary diagnosis is stroke.
For information. Period: Jan 2024 to Dec 2024.
Reviews
Reviews are from families and patients, moderated under our Review guidelines.
No family reviews yet.
Did you or your family get care here? Your experience can help other families choose.
Your name and email are never shown with your review.
About this provider
- Type of care
- Hospice
- Ownership type
- Not reported
- Ownership as reported
- Other
- Medicare certification date
- July 3, 2022
- CMS Certification Number
- A91520
Location
- Address
- 3537 Treetop Dr
Euless, TX 76040 - County
- Tarrant
LocalCareProvider · Hospice
Attent Hospice
Phone: (214) 432-4358
3537 Treetop Dr, Euless, TX 76040
Questions to ask when you call
Use these questions when you call or visit. They cover what Medicare data cannot tell you, like whether a bed is open today.
Printing this page prints just this checklist, with the provider’s name, phone number, and address.
Before you call
Questions to ask
Notes from the call
Person I spoke with:
Date:
Next step:
Adapted from: Medicare: Suggested Questions to Ask When Choosing a Hospice (opens in a new tab); Medicare Hospice Benefits (opens in a new tab).
Nearby hospice providers
- Cuidado Casero Home Health & HospiceEuless, TX
- CMS note: Too few surveys were returned for CMS to publish a star rating.
- Avatar HealthcareEuless, TX
- CMS note: Too few surveys were returned for CMS to publish a star rating.
- Professional HospiceEuless, TX
- CMS note: Too few surveys were returned for CMS to publish a star rating.
- Palliative Performance Group LLCEuless, TX
- CMS note: Too few surveys were returned for CMS to publish a star rating.