- Provides: Home health
Liberal Home Health, Inc
13363 Saticoy Street Unit 106A, N Hollywood, CA 91605
A for-profit home health agency.
Services
- Nursing care
- Physical therapy
- Occupational therapy
- Speech therapy
- +2 more
Home health
185 Medicare-certified home health agencies serve ZIP codes within 10 miles of Rainbow, CA.
Average quality of patient care rating: 3.1 out of 5 stars (157 of 185 rated).
By quality of patient care rating, as of May 27, 2026. Ties are listed nearest first.
Serving at least one ZIP code within 10 miles of Rainbow, CA, according to each provider’s service area. Distance is to the office.
Data updated May 27, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Highest CMS star rating first (agencies CMS has not rated come last), then nearest office. Payment never affects this order.
13363 Saticoy Street Unit 106A, N Hollywood, CA 91605
A for-profit home health agency.
Services
820 San Fernando Rd Suite 205, San Fernando, CA 91340
A for-profit home health agency.
Services
19634 Ventura Blvd Suite 215, Tarzana, CA 91356
A home health agency. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
6 not reported
22900 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA 91364
A home health agency. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
6 not reported
21032 Devonshire St, Chatsworth, CA 91311
A for-profit home health agency.
Services
A home health agency sends nurses, physical, occupational, and speech therapists, and home health aides to care for the patient at home. A doctor or other approved clinician orders the care.
Agencies serve specific areas. We list an agency when its service area includes the ZIP code, so the patient’s home ZIP code gives the most useful list.
Medicare rates agencies from 1 to 5 stars on the quality of patient care, in half-star steps, and separately on a patient survey.
Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of May 27, 2026.