- Provides: Home health
Phase 2 Face Home Care LLC
40 Richards Avenue, 2nd Floor., Norwalk, CT 06854
A home health agency. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
6 not reported
Home health
46 Medicare-certified home health agencies serve ZIP codes within 10 miles of Old Greenwich, CT.
Average quality of patient care rating: 3.6 out of 5 stars (40 of 46 rated).
By quality of patient care rating, as of May 27, 2026. Ties are listed nearest first.
Serving at least one ZIP code within 10 miles of Old Greenwich, CT, according to each provider’s service area. Distance is to the office.
Data updated May 27, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Highest CMS star rating first (agencies CMS has not rated come last), then nearest office. Payment never affects this order.
40 Richards Avenue, 2nd Floor., Norwalk, CT 06854
A home health agency. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
6 not reported
333 Earle Ovington Boulevard, Uniondale, NY 11042
A nonprofit home health agency.
Services
99 Hawley Lane, Suite 1101, Stratford, CT 06614
A for-profit home health agency.
Services
999 Oronoque Lane, Stratford, CT 06614
A for-profit home health agency.
Services
546 Boston Post Road, Milford, CT 06460
A for-profit home health agency.
Services
675 West Johnson Avenue, Cheshire, CT 06410
A for-profit home health agency.
Services
A home health agency sends nurses, physical, occupational, and speech therapists, and home health aides to care for the patient at home. A doctor or other approved clinician orders the care.
Agencies serve specific areas. We list an agency when its service area includes the ZIP code, so the patient’s home ZIP code gives the most useful list.
Medicare rates agencies from 1 to 5 stars on the quality of patient care, in half-star steps, and separately on a patient survey.
Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of May 27, 2026.