- Provides: Home health
Doctors Preferred Home Health
835 Cypress Village Blvd, Sun City Ctr, FL 33573
A for-profit home health agency.
Services
- Nursing care
- Physical therapy
- Occupational therapy
- Speech therapy
- +2 more
Home health
164 Medicare-certified home health agencies serve ZIP codes within 10 miles of Citrus Park, FL.
Average quality of patient care rating: 3.3 out of 5 stars (120 of 164 rated).
By quality of patient care rating, as of September 21, 2026. Ties are listed nearest first.
Serving at least one ZIP code within 10 miles of Citrus Park, FL, according to each provider’s service area. Distance is to the office.
Data updated September 21, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Highest CMS star rating first (agencies CMS has not rated come last), then nearest office. Payment never affects this order.
835 Cypress Village Blvd, Sun City Ctr, FL 33573
A for-profit home health agency.
Services
6700 S Florida Ave Unit 9, Lakeland, FL 33813
A home health agency. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
6 not reported
6400 Manatee Ave W, Bradenton, FL 34209
A home health agency. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
6 not reported
1140 Sixth St NW, Winter Haven, FL 33881
A home health agency. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
6 not reported
A home health agency sends nurses, physical, occupational, and speech therapists, and home health aides to care for the patient at home. A doctor or other approved clinician orders the care.
Agencies serve specific areas. We list an agency when its service area includes the ZIP code, so the patient’s home ZIP code gives the most useful list.
Medicare rates agencies from 1 to 5 stars on the quality of patient care, in half-star steps, and separately on a patient survey.
Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of September 21, 2026.