Home health

Home health agencies in Palm Springs North, FL

403 Medicare-certified home health agencies serve ZIP codes within 10 miles of Palm Springs North, FL.

Average quality of patient care rating: 3.3 out of 5 stars (242 of 403 rated).

Highest rated near Palm Springs North

By quality of patient care rating, as of September 21, 2026. Ties are listed nearest first.

  1. Dial 4 Care, Inc5 out of 5 starsOffice 2 miles away
  2. Professional Home Services, Inc.5 out of 5 starsOffice 2.5 miles away
  3. Caring Professional Services, Inc.5 out of 5 starsOffice 5.5 miles away

Filters

Location

Home health comes to the patient. Enter the patient’s home ZIP code.

From Palm Springs North, FL.

Quality & safety

Quality of patient care. Providers that are not rated are left out when this is set.

Care & services

Services offered

Shows providers that report all the ones you select.

More filters
Ownership

When a filter is set, providers whose value is not reported, or who haven’t added that detail to their listing, are left out.

Showing 401–403 of 403 home health agencies

Serving at least one ZIP code within 10 miles of Palm Springs North, FL, according to each provider’s service area. Distance is to the office.

Data updated September 21, 2026 (CMS).

How “Recommended” works: Highest CMS star rating first (agencies CMS has not rated come last), then nearest office. Payment never affects this order.

    • Provides: Home health

    Horizon Home Health Care Inc

    950 N Krome Avenue Ste 205, Homestead, FL 33030

    Office is 32.8 miles from Palm Springs North, FLApproximate location (ZIP code area)

    Quality of patient careNot rated
    • CMS note: Too few patient episodes to report for this measure.
    More ratings
    • Patient survey ratingNot rated
      • CMS note: No survey results are available for this period.

    A for-profit home health agency.

    Services

    • Nursing care
    • Physical therapy
    • Medical social services
    • Home health aide
    • Provides: Home health

    Credible Health Homecare LLC

    639 East Ocean Ave Ste 302, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

    Office is 44.2 miles from Palm Springs North, FL

    Quality of patient careNot rated
    • CMS note: Too few patient episodes to report for this measure.
    More ratings
    • Patient survey ratingNot rated
      • CMS note: No survey results are available for this period.

    A home health agency. Ownership not reported.

    Services

    None reported as offered.

    6 not reported

    • Provides: Home health

    Palm Beach Home Health Inc

    2150 S Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33406

    Office is 57.1 miles from Palm Springs North, FL

    Quality of patient careNot rated
    • CMS note: Too few patient episodes to report for this measure.
    More ratings
    • Patient survey ratingNot rated
      • CMS note: Zero or very few patients met the survey rules. Any scores shown reflect very few surveys and may not accurately tell how the agency is doing.

    A for-profit home health agency.

    Services

    • Nursing care
    • Physical therapy
    • Occupational therapy
    • Speech therapy
    • +2 more

About home health agencies

A home health agency sends nurses, physical, occupational, and speech therapists, and home health aides to care for the patient at home. A doctor or other approved clinician orders the care.

Agencies serve specific areas. We list an agency when its service area includes the ZIP code, so the patient’s home ZIP code gives the most useful list.

Medicare rates agencies from 1 to 5 stars on the quality of patient care, in half-star steps, and separately on a patient survey.

What CMS data can help you compare

  • The quality of patient care star rating and the patient survey rating.
  • The services offered, such as physical therapy or a home health aide.
  • How often care started on time.

Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.

Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of September 21, 2026.