- Provides: Home health
Matsan Health Services
23023 Strathmere Court, Katy, TX 77450
A for-profit home health agency.
Services
- Nursing care
- Physical therapy
- Occupational therapy
- Speech therapy
- +1 more
Home health
126 Medicare-certified home health agencies serve ZIP codes within 10 miles of Mont Belvieu, TX.
Average quality of patient care rating: 3.0 out of 5 stars (103 of 126 rated).
By quality of patient care rating, as of September 21, 2026. Ties are listed nearest first.
Serving at least one ZIP code within 10 miles of Mont Belvieu, TX, according to each provider’s service area. Distance is to the office.
Data updated September 21, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Highest CMS star rating first (agencies CMS has not rated come last), then nearest office. Payment never affects this order.
23023 Strathmere Court, Katy, TX 77450
A for-profit home health agency.
Services
633 E Fernhurst Dr Ste 201, Katy, TX 77450
A home health agency. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
6 not reported
7906 Suummerdale Dr, Rosenberg, TX 77471
A for-profit home health agency.
Services
26077 Nelson Way Ste 101, Katy, TX 77494
A for-profit home health agency.
Services
1203 Avenue D, Suite #A, Katy, TX 77493
A for-profit home health agency.
Services
1307 West Abram Street Building B Suite 202, Arlington, TX 76013
A for-profit home health agency.
Services
A home health agency sends nurses, physical, occupational, and speech therapists, and home health aides to care for the patient at home. A doctor or other approved clinician orders the care.
Agencies serve specific areas. We list an agency when its service area includes the ZIP code, so the patient’s home ZIP code gives the most useful list.
Medicare rates agencies from 1 to 5 stars on the quality of patient care, in half-star steps, and separately on a patient survey.
Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of September 21, 2026.