- Provides: Hospice
Mount Sinai Hospice and Palliative Care Inc
1426 University Avenue, Suite A, Riverside, CA 92507
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
Hospice
425 Medicare-certified hospice providers serve ZIP codes within 10 miles of Agoura Hills, CA.
Nearest offices first: Mindbody Hospice, Inc (0.8 miles), Malibu Hospice, Inc (0.8 miles), and Unique Care Los Angeles Hospice, Inc (1.2 miles).
Average family caregiver survey rating: 2.8 out of 5 stars (29 of 425 rated).
Serving at least one ZIP code within 10 miles of Agoura Hills, CA, according to each provider’s service area. Distance is to the office.
Data updated August 19, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Nearest office first. The CMS family survey star is missing for most hospices, so it is not used to rank (sort by rating to see it). Payment never affects this order.
1426 University Avenue, Suite A, Riverside, CA 92507
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
1525 N D Street Suite 10, San Bernardino, CA 92405
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
1898 N. Arrowhead Ave., San Bernardino, CA 92405
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
2365 Northside Drive, Suite 200, San Diego, CA 92108
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
7771 University Avenue, La Mesa, CA 91942
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
Hospice care focuses on comfort and quality of life rather than curing the illness. A hospice team, which can include nurses, doctors, aides, social workers, and chaplains, cares for the patient and supports the family. Care is usually provided where the patient lives.
Hospices serve specific areas. We list a hospice when its service area includes the ZIP code.
Medicare publishes a family caregiver survey star rating only for hospices with enough survey responses, so many hospices have no rating.
Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of August 19, 2026.