- Provides: Hospice
MKB Consulting LLC
74710 Highway 111, Suite 102, Palm Desert, CA 92260
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
Hospice
705 Medicare-certified hospice providers serve ZIP codes within 10 miles of Bradbury, CA.
Nearest offices first: Virgo Hospice Inc (0.9 miles), Skye Healthcare Services, Inc (1.1 miles), and Hospice of Grace and Palliative Care Inc (3 miles).
Average family caregiver survey rating: 2.6 out of 5 stars (39 of 705 rated).
Serving at least one ZIP code within 10 miles of Bradbury, CA, according to each provider’s service area. Distance is to the office.
Data updated August 19, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Nearest office first. The CMS family survey star is missing for most hospices, so it is not used to rank (sort by rating to see it). Payment never affects this order.
74710 Highway 111, Suite 102, Palm Desert, CA 92260
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
5675 Ruffin Rd., Suite 200, San Diego, CA 92123
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
3535 San Dimas St., Ste 12, Bakersfield, CA 93301
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
3944 Murphy Canyon Road, Suite C100, San Diego, CA 92123
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
9655 Granite Ridge Drive, Suite 300, San Diego, CA 92123
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
Hospice care focuses on comfort and quality of life rather than curing the illness. A hospice team, which can include nurses, doctors, aides, social workers, and chaplains, cares for the patient and supports the family. Care is usually provided where the patient lives.
Hospices serve specific areas. We list a hospice when its service area includes the ZIP code.
Medicare publishes a family caregiver survey star rating only for hospices with enough survey responses, so many hospices have no rating.
Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of August 19, 2026.