- Provides: Hospice
Collective Hospice Care, Inc
14547 Titus St Unit 215, Panorama City, CA 91402
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
Hospice
807 Medicare-certified hospice providers serve ZIP codes within 10 miles of Hawthorne, CA.
Nearest offices first: Sun Rise Hospice Care, LLC (0.5 miles), Careplus Palliative, Inc (1.2 miles), and Saint Luka Hospice, Inc (1.9 miles).
Average family caregiver survey rating: 2.6 out of 5 stars (41 of 807 rated).
Serving at least one ZIP code within 10 miles of Hawthorne, CA, according to each provider’s service area. Distance is to the office.
Data updated August 19, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Nearest office first. The CMS family survey star is missing for most hospices, so it is not used to rank (sort by rating to see it). Payment never affects this order.
14547 Titus St Unit 215, Panorama City, CA 91402
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
8215 Van Nuys Blvd Ste 308, Panorama City, CA 91402
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
12881 Knott St Suite 234, Garden Grove, CA 92841
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
20700 Ventura Blvd. Suite 327, Woodland Hills, CA 91364
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
490 S Rosemead Blvd Suite 3, Pasadena, CA 91107
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2505 Foothill Blvd Suite F, La Crescenta, CA 91214
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
7100 Hayvenhurst Ave Suite 206, Van Nuys, CA 91406
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
7100 Hayvenhurst Ave Suite 320, Van Nuys, CA 91406
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
711 W. Camino Real Ave #205, Arcadia, CA 91007
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
2600 Foothill Blvd Ste 105, La Crescenta, CA 91214
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2600 Foothill Blvd., Suite 111, La Crescenta, CA 91214
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2600 Foothill Blvd., Suite 100, La Crescenta, CA 91214
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2600 Foothill Blvd., Suite 110, La Crescenta, CA 91214
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
7120 Hayvenhurst Avenue, Suite 112, Van Nuys, CA 91405
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
4250 Pennsylvania Ave., Suite 203, La Crescenta, CA 91214
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
416 S Rosemead Blvd, Suite D, Pasadena, CA 91107
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
6900 Canby Ave Unit 106, Reseda, CA 91335
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
18107 Sherman Way Suite 200, Reseda, CA 91335
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
4869 Topanga Canyon Blvd Suite 10, Woodland Hills, CA 91364
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
12656 Hoover St., Garden Grove, CA 92841
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
Hospice care focuses on comfort and quality of life rather than curing the illness. A hospice team, which can include nurses, doctors, aides, social workers, and chaplains, cares for the patient and supports the family. Care is usually provided where the patient lives.
Hospices serve specific areas. We list a hospice when its service area includes the ZIP code.
Medicare publishes a family caregiver survey star rating only for hospices with enough survey responses, so many hospices have no rating.
Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of August 19, 2026.