- Provides: Hospice
Oak Tree Hospice LLC
18663 Ventura Blvd Suite 215, Tarzana, CA 91356
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
Hospice
635 Medicare-certified hospice providers serve ZIP codes within 10 miles of Santa Susana, CA.
Nearest offices first: Aasta Hospice (1.1 miles), Americus Hospice, Inc (1.1 miles), and Faithful Hospice Care, Inc (1.1 miles).
Average family caregiver survey rating: 2.9 out of 5 stars (33 of 635 rated).
Serving at least one ZIP code within 10 miles of Santa Susana, CA, according to each provider’s service area. Distance is to the office.
Data updated August 19, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Nearest office first. The CMS family survey star is missing for most hospices, so it is not used to rank (sort by rating to see it). Payment never affects this order.
18663 Ventura Blvd Suite 215, Tarzana, CA 91356
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
18623 Ventura Blvd, Suite 204, Tarzana, CA 91356
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
18455 Burbank Blvd Ste 313, Tarzana, CA 91356
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
18455 Burbank Blvd Suite 307, Tarzana, CA 91356
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
18455 Burbank Blvd, Suite 403, Tarzana, CA 91356
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
18455 Burbank Blvd. Suite 501, Tarzana, CA 91356
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
16800 Devonshire St Suite 211, Granada Hills, CA 91344
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
18425 Burbank Blvd, Suite 410, Tarzana, CA 91356
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
18425 Burbank Blvd Suite 401, Tarzana, CA 91356
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
18401 Burbank Blvd, Suite 228, Tarzana, CA 91356
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
18401 Burbank Blvd., Suite 216, Tarzana, CA 91356
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
18401 Burbank Blvd Suite 117, Tarzana, CA 91356
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
18340 Ventura Blvd, Suite 228, Tarzana, CA 91356
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
18340 Ventura Blvd., Unit 207, Tarzana, CA 91356
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
18340 Ventura Blvd., Suite 225, Tarzana, CA 91356
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
18345 Ventura Blvd. Suite 206, Tarzana, CA 91356
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
24355 Lyons Ave Suite 212, Santa Clarita, CA 91321
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
30101 Agoura Ct, Suite 236A, Agoura Hills, CA 91301
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
18075 Ventura Blvd Suite 227, Encino, CA 91316
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
484 East Los Angeles Avenue, Suite 228, Moorpark, CA 93021
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
Hospice care focuses on comfort and quality of life rather than curing the illness. A hospice team, which can include nurses, doctors, aides, social workers, and chaplains, cares for the patient and supports the family. Care is usually provided where the patient lives.
Hospices serve specific areas. We list a hospice when its service area includes the ZIP code.
Medicare publishes a family caregiver survey star rating only for hospices with enough survey responses, so many hospices have no rating.
Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of August 19, 2026.