- Provides: Hospice
Abode Hospice of Colorado
744 Horizon Ct, Ste 110, Grand Junction, CO 81506
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
- Home care and other levels of care
Hospice
6 Medicare-certified hospice providers serve ZIP codes within 10 miles of Clifton, CO.
Nearest offices first: Abode Hospice of Colorado (4.7 miles), Pasco/SW Hospice Grand Junction (5.1 miles), and Hopewest Grand Junction (5.2 miles).
Average family caregiver survey rating: 3.4 out of 5 stars (5 of 6 rated).
Serving at least one ZIP code within 10 miles of Clifton, CO, according to each provider’s service area. Distance is to the office.
Data updated August 19, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Nearest office first. The CMS family survey star is missing for most hospices, so it is not used to rank (sort by rating to see it). Payment never affects this order.
744 Horizon Ct, Ste 110, Grand Junction, CO 81506
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
2764 Compass Dr, Ste 101, Grand Junction, CO 81506
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2754 Compass Dr, Ste 377, Grand Junction, CO 81506
A nonprofit hospice provider.
Services
3770 Puritan Way, Unit E, Frederick, CO 80516
A nonprofit hospice provider.
Services
305 Carpenter Rd, Fort Collins, CO 80525
A nonprofit hospice provider.
Services
1510 E Flower St, Phoenix, AZ 85014
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
Hospice care focuses on comfort and quality of life rather than curing the illness. A hospice team, which can include nurses, doctors, aides, social workers, and chaplains, cares for the patient and supports the family. Care is usually provided where the patient lives.
Hospices serve specific areas. We list a hospice when its service area includes the ZIP code.
Medicare publishes a family caregiver survey star rating only for hospices with enough survey responses, so many hospices have no rating.
Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of August 19, 2026.