- Provides: Hospice
Idaho Home Health & Hospice
722 N, College Rd Ste 125, 3356 E Goldstone Way, Ste 100, Meridian, Id 83642, Twin Falls, ID 83301
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
- Home care and other levels of care
Hospice
4 Medicare-certified hospice providers serve ZIP codes within 10 miles of Richfield, ID.
Nearest offices first: Idaho Home Health & Hospice (35.8 miles), A Bridge Home LLC (36.2 miles), and Hospice Visions (48.7 miles).
Average family caregiver survey rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (2 of 4 rated).
Serving at least one ZIP code within 10 miles of Richfield, ID, according to each provider’s service area. Distance is to the office.
Data updated August 19, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Nearest office first. The CMS family survey star is missing for most hospices, so it is not used to rank (sort by rating to see it). Payment never affects this order.
722 N, College Rd Ste 125, 3356 E Goldstone Way, Ste 100, Meridian, Id 83642, Twin Falls, ID 83301
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
1201 Falls Ave E, Suite #34, Twin Falls, ID 83301
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
455 Park View Loop, Twin Falls, ID 83301
A nonprofit hospice provider.
Services
3751 N Cloverdale Rd, Boise, ID 83713
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
Hospice care focuses on comfort and quality of life rather than curing the illness. A hospice team, which can include nurses, doctors, aides, social workers, and chaplains, cares for the patient and supports the family. Care is usually provided where the patient lives.
Hospices serve specific areas. We list a hospice when its service area includes the ZIP code.
Medicare publishes a family caregiver survey star rating only for hospices with enough survey responses, so many hospices have no rating.
Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of August 19, 2026.