- Provides: Hospice
Infinity Hospice, LLC DBA Acg Hospice - Carthage
110 South Pearl Street, Carthage, MS 39051
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
Hospice
25 Medicare-certified hospice providers serve ZIP codes within 10 miles of Terry, MS.
Nearest offices first: St Joseph Hospice of West Mississippi, LLC (10.9 miles), Baptist Hospice (15.8 miles), and Heart of Hospice, LLC - Jackson (17.6 miles).
Average family caregiver survey rating: 3.6 out of 5 stars (10 of 25 rated).
Serving at least one ZIP code within 10 miles of Terry, MS, according to each provider’s service area. Distance is to the office.
Data updated August 19, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Nearest office first. The CMS family survey star is missing for most hospices, so it is not used to rank (sort by rating to see it). Payment never affects this order.
110 South Pearl Street, Carthage, MS 39051
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2903 Arlington Loop, Hattiesburg, MS 39401
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
2018 Hardy Street, Suite 210, Hattiesburg, MS 39401
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
317 Range Avenue, P O Box 517, Philadelphia, MS 39350
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
403 Hospital Road, Starkville, MS 39759
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
Hospice care focuses on comfort and quality of life rather than curing the illness. A hospice team, which can include nurses, doctors, aides, social workers, and chaplains, cares for the patient and supports the family. Care is usually provided where the patient lives.
Hospices serve specific areas. We list a hospice when its service area includes the ZIP code.
Medicare publishes a family caregiver survey star rating only for hospices with enough survey responses, so many hospices have no rating.
Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of August 19, 2026.