- Provides: Hospice
Careplus Hospice LLC
2320 Paseo Del Prado Ste B203-B, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
Hospice
141 Medicare-certified hospice providers serve ZIP codes within 10 miles of Paradise, NV.
Nearest offices first: Nathan Adelson Hospice (0.6 miles), Centennial Hospice (0.9 miles), and Christian Hospice (0.9 miles).
Average family caregiver survey rating: 3.1 out of 5 stars (14 of 141 rated).
Serving at least one ZIP code within 10 miles of Paradise, NV, according to each provider’s service area. Distance is to the office.
Data updated August 19, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Nearest office first. The CMS family survey star is missing for most hospices, so it is not used to rank (sort by rating to see it). Payment never affects this order.
2320 Paseo Del Prado Ste B203-B, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2320 Paseo Del Prado Ste B205-A, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2320 Paseo Del Prado Ste B205-C, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2310 Paseo De Prado, Ste A201, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
3100 W Sahara Avenue Ste 116, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
5550 W. Flamingo Road, Suite D-3, Las Vegas, NV 89103
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
5550 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89118
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
6330 S Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89118
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
5600 Spring Mountain Ste 209, Las Vegas, NV 89146
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
5600 Spring Mountain Rd Ste 108, Las Vegas, NV 89146
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
9708 Gilespie St, Ste #109 & #112, Las Vegas, NV 89183
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
9728 Gilespie St Ste 26, Las Vegas, NV 89183
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
3750 S Jones Blvd Ste 180, Las Vegas, NV 89103
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
3750 S Jones Blvd, Ste. 130, Las Vegas, NV 89103
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
3821 West Charleston Ste 110, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
6268 Spring Mountain Road, Ste 105D, Las Vegas, NV 89146
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
6272 Spring Mountain Rd, Ste 100, Las Vegas, NV 89146
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
6276 Spring Mountain Rd. STE.115, Las Vegas, NV 89146
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
6276 Spring Mountain Rd Ste 100, Las Vegas, NV 89146
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
6787 W. Tropicana Avenue Ste 263, Las Vegas, NV 89103
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
Hospice care focuses on comfort and quality of life rather than curing the illness. A hospice team, which can include nurses, doctors, aides, social workers, and chaplains, cares for the patient and supports the family. Care is usually provided where the patient lives.
Hospices serve specific areas. We list a hospice when its service area includes the ZIP code.
Medicare publishes a family caregiver survey star rating only for hospices with enough survey responses, so many hospices have no rating.
Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of August 19, 2026.