- Provides: Hospice
Saint Jude Hospice
4412 W Charleston Blvd B, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
- Home care only
Hospice
139 Medicare-certified hospice providers serve ZIP codes within 10 miles of Spring Valley, NV.
Nearest offices first: Nevada Prime Hospice (1 mile), Harbor Hospice of Las Vegas, LP (1 mile), and Summerlin Hospice and Palliative Care Inc (1 mile).
Average family caregiver survey rating: 3.0 out of 5 stars (13 of 139 rated).
Serving at least one ZIP code within 10 miles of Spring Valley, NV, according to each provider’s service area. Distance is to the office.
Data updated August 19, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Nearest office first. The CMS family survey star is missing for most hospices, so it is not used to rank (sort by rating to see it). Payment never affects this order.
4412 W Charleston Blvd B, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
2330 Paseo Del Prado Suite C201, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
2320 Paseo Del Prado Ste B203-B, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2320 Paseo Del Prado Ste B205-A, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2320 Paseo Del Prado Ste B205-C, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2310 Paseo De Prado, Ste A201, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
3821 West Charleston Ste 110, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
107 E Warm Springs Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89119
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
215 E Warm Springs Rd, Ste 104, Las Vegas, NV 89119
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
320 E Warm Springs Rd Ste 2, Las Vegas, NV 89119
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
1180 N Town Center Dr #100, Las Vegas, NV 89144
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
4141 University Center Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89119
A nonprofit hospice provider.
Services
8430 W. Lake Mead Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89128
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
8430 W Lake Mead Blvd Ste 129, Las Vegas, NV 89128
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
8430 W Lake Mead Blvd. #131, Las Vegas, NV 89128
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
8430 W Lake Mead Blvd, Ste. 102, Las Vegas, NV 89128
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
8025 Amigo Street, Las Vegas, NV 89123
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
1500 E Tropicana Ave #121, Las Vegas, NV 89119
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
1500 E Tropicana Ave Ste 112 Rm 1, Las Vegas, NV 89119
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
1500 E Tropicana Blvd Suite 174, Las Vegas, NV 89119
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
Hospice care focuses on comfort and quality of life rather than curing the illness. A hospice team, which can include nurses, doctors, aides, social workers, and chaplains, cares for the patient and supports the family. Care is usually provided where the patient lives.
Hospices serve specific areas. We list a hospice when its service area includes the ZIP code.
Medicare publishes a family caregiver survey star rating only for hospices with enough survey responses, so many hospices have no rating.
Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of August 19, 2026.