- Provides: Hospice
Regal Hospice Inc
8690 S. Maryland Pkwy Suite 230, Las Vegas, NV 89123
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
Hospice
129 Medicare-certified hospice providers serve ZIP codes within 10 miles of Whitney, NV.
Nearest offices first: Hope Hospice Care Inc (3.2 miles), Starlight Hospice Inc (3.2 miles), and Star Hospice Care Inc (3.2 miles).
Average family caregiver survey rating: 3.1 out of 5 stars (13 of 129 rated).
Serving at least one ZIP code within 10 miles of Whitney, NV, according to each provider’s service area. Distance is to the office.
Data updated August 19, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Nearest office first. The CMS family survey star is missing for most hospices, so it is not used to rank (sort by rating to see it). Payment never affects this order.
8690 S. Maryland Pkwy Suite 230, Las Vegas, NV 89123
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
8760 Smaryland Pkwy Suite 118, Las Vegas, NV 89123
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
320 E Warm Springs Rd Ste 2, Las Vegas, NV 89119
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
8830 S Maryland Parkway Ste 115, Las Vegas, NV 89123
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
8025 Amigo Street, Las Vegas, NV 89123
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
215 E Warm Springs Rd, Ste 104, Las Vegas, NV 89119
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
107 E Warm Springs Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89119
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
6671 S Las Vegas Blvd Ste 210, Las Vegas, NV 89119
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
871 Coronado Center Drive Ste 200 OFFICE#236, Henderson, NV 89052
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2850 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy Ste 200, Henderson, NV 89052
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
3305 Spring Mountain Rd, Ste 40, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
3305 Spring Mountain Rd Ste 45, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
3305 W. Spring Mountain Rd #18, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
10561 Jeffreys St, Suite 105, Henderson, NV 89052
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
3471 W Oquendo Rd, Ste 202, Las Vegas, NV 89118
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2330 Paseo Del Prado Suite C201, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
2320 Paseo Del Prado Ste B203-B, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2320 Paseo Del Prado Ste B205-A, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2320 Paseo Del Prado Ste B205-C, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
None reported as offered.
2 not reported
2310 Paseo De Prado, Ste A201, Las Vegas, NV 89102
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
Hospice care focuses on comfort and quality of life rather than curing the illness. A hospice team, which can include nurses, doctors, aides, social workers, and chaplains, cares for the patient and supports the family. Care is usually provided where the patient lives.
Hospices serve specific areas. We list a hospice when its service area includes the ZIP code.
Medicare publishes a family caregiver survey star rating only for hospices with enough survey responses, so many hospices have no rating.
Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of August 19, 2026.