- Provides: Inpatient rehab
UCLA Med Ctr
760 Westwood Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90095
A government-owned inpatient rehabilitation facility with 11 beds.
Conditions treated
None reported as offered.
9 not reported
Inpatient rehab
4 Medicare-certified inpatient rehabilitation facilities are within 10 miles of Santa Monica, CA.
Nearest first: UCLA Med Ctr (5 miles), Southern California Hospital at Culver City (5.9 miles), and California Rehabilitation Institute, LLC (5.9 miles).
Medicare does not publish star ratings for inpatient rehabilitation facilities. Each provider’s page shows the quality measures Medicare publishes.
Within 10 miles of Santa Monica, CA.
Data updated August 12, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Nearest first. CMS publishes no star ratings for this care type. Payment never affects this order.
760 Westwood Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90095
A government-owned inpatient rehabilitation facility with 11 beds.
Conditions treated
None reported as offered.
9 not reported
3828 Delmas Terrace, Culver City, CA 90231
A for-profit inpatient rehabilitation facility with 32 beds.
Conditions treated
2 not reported
2070 Century Park East, Los Angeles, CA 90067
A for-profit inpatient rehabilitation facility with 138 beds.
Conditions treated
1101 Medical Center Boulevard, Inglewood, CA 90301
A for-profit inpatient rehabilitation facility with 32 beds.
Conditions treated
2 not reported
An inpatient rehabilitation facility is a rehabilitation hospital or a rehabilitation unit inside a hospital. Patients stay overnight and receive intensive physical, occupational, and speech therapy with medical supervision.
Medicare does not publish star ratings for inpatient rehabilitation facilities. It publishes quality measures instead, such as how often patients return home and how often they go back to the hospital.
Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of August 12, 2026.