- Provides: Inpatient rehab
Baylor Scott and White the Heart Hospital Corinth
2813 S Mayhill Road, Denton, TX 76208
A for-profit inpatient rehabilitation facility. Bed count not reported.
Conditions treated
- Stroke
- Other conditions
7 not reported
Inpatient rehab
4 Medicare-certified inpatient rehabilitation facilities are within 10 miles of Cross Roads, TX.
Nearest first: Baylor Scott and White the Heart Hospital Corinth (6.2 miles), Denton Regional Medical Center (6.4 miles), and Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital of Prospe (9.5 miles).
Medicare does not publish star ratings for inpatient rehabilitation facilities. Each provider’s page shows the quality measures Medicare publishes.
Within 10 miles of Cross Roads, TX.
Data updated August 12, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Nearest first. CMS publishes no star ratings for this care type. Payment never affects this order.
2813 S Mayhill Road, Denton, TX 76208
A for-profit inpatient rehabilitation facility. Bed count not reported.
Conditions treated
7 not reported
3535 South I-35 East, Denton, TX 76210
A for-profit inpatient rehabilitation facility with 15 beds.
Conditions treated
1 not reported
1231 Mahard Parkway, Prosper, TX 75078
A for-profit inpatient rehabilitation facility with 40 beds.
Conditions treated
1 not reported
2620 Scripture Street, Denton, TX 76201
A for-profit inpatient rehabilitation facility with 44 beds.
Conditions treated
1 not reported
An inpatient rehabilitation facility is a rehabilitation hospital or a rehabilitation unit inside a hospital. Patients stay overnight and receive intensive physical, occupational, and speech therapy with medical supervision.
Medicare does not publish star ratings for inpatient rehabilitation facilities. It publishes quality measures instead, such as how often patients return home and how often they go back to the hospital.
Medicare can cover this type of care when its conditions are met. What is covered depends on your situation and plan. A hospital discharge planner, your plan, or Medicare.gov can tell you what applies.
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of August 12, 2026.