- Provides: Hospice
Coosa Valley Hospice
210 West Spring Street, Sylacauga, AL 35150
A government-owned hospice provider.
Services
- Home care and other levels of care
Hospice
These hospice providers come to the patient. We list one when its service area includes the ZIP code. Distance is to the office.
Serving at least one ZIP code within 10 miles of the selected location, according to each provider’s service area. Distance is to the office.
Data updated August 19, 2026 (CMS).
How “Recommended” works: Nearest office first. The CMS family survey star is missing for most hospices, so it is not used to rank (sort by rating to see it). Payment never affects this order.
210 West Spring Street, Sylacauga, AL 35150
A government-owned hospice provider.
Services
4010 Masters Road, P O Box 544, Pell City, AL 35128
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
2401 Stemley Bridge Road, Ste 9, Pell City, AL 35128
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
2048 Martin Street S, Pell City, AL 35128
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
1 Chase Corporate Drive, Suite 210 B, Hoover, AL 35244
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
2550 Acton Road, Suite 110, Birmingham, AL 35243
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
2204 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 160, Homewood, AL 35209
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
201 Mariarden Road, Dadeville, AL 36853
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
117 Gemini Circle, Suite 415, Birmingham, AL 35209
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
5582 Apple Park Dr, Birmingham, AL 35235
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
1631 Hamric Dr East, Oxford, AL 35203
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
2107 US Hwy 78 E, Suite 4, Anniston, AL 36201
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
1419 Leighton Avenue, Unit A, Anniston, AL 36207
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
651 Main Street, Ste 159, Gardendale, AL 35071
A for-profit hospice provider.
Services
315 Saint Lukes Drive, Montgomery, AL 36117
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
453 19th Street West, Jasper, AL 35501
A hospice provider. Ownership not reported.
Services
Source: U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, data as of August 19, 2026.